Loading Events
This event has passed.

Global Impacts of COVID-19: How Hawaii Business Should Adapt to the New Normal

Connecting Japan, Europe, and Hawaii, panelists will discuss what Hawaii-based business can do to adapt to the “New Normal”.

Join us for a discussion on how behaviors have changed across the globe and what Hawaii-based business can do to adapt to the “new normal.”

fabbit and HTDC will hold an event jointly. Our panelists will share insights from Japan and Germany and focus on changes in consumer behaviors as the result of the COVID-19 pandemic has impacted restaurants, accommodation, travel, and coworking. We’ll explore what this means for businesses here and how businesses can adapt before Hawaii reopens tourism.

July 15, 2020, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm  HST

July 15, 2020, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm  PDT

July 16, 2020, 8:00 am – 9:00 am  PHT

July 16, 2020, 9:00 am –10:00 am JST